John Mayer is Coming to Town!!!

I have been waiting almost three and a half years for someone AWESOME to come to Purdue University for a concert. That day is finally here! Earlier this week Purdue released that John Mayer is stopping here during his tour on April 13th. I am ecstatic! I am in love with live music and Purdue has made it possible for me to see great performances. I was fortunate enough two years ago to see Lady Gaga in Elliot Hall of Music. That was a blast!

I cannot wait to see John because he is my favorite artist. This will be my second time seeing him live, and I plan on seeing him about 50 more times after this. : )

I know years from now, the concerts I attend here at Purdue will be my best moments as a college student.

(This picture is one from when I saw JM in Columbus, OH)

— Megan Finger, Hospitality and Tourism Management

This entry was posted in Ambassadors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

