Last weeks at Purdue Univeristy

The countdown is on, 35 days until I graduate from Purdue University! I still can’t believe how fast my time at Purdue has gone, and come August I will be at The Ohio State University for my Dietetic Internship.  It is such a relief to finally know where I will be next year and I am so happy I was matched with OSU!

While things are coming to a close, these last few weeks will be busy ones.  On April 19th, I will present my research project at the Nutrition Sciences honors symposium and later that night I will be on a plane to San Diego, CA for the Experimental Biology conference.  I am going with two graduate students from my research lab to partake in two poster sessions and experience my first professional conference.  Once I get back from Experimental Biology I will be going into my last week of finals at Purdue….ahhhh!!!!

Boiler Up!

– Teryn Sapper

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Nutrition Sciences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

