Time To Relax

After wrapping up the fashion show at the end of March, my last month of the spring semester slowed down for me and my fellow Apparel Design & Technology students. I had more time to focus on classes and even had free time to enjoy hanging out with friends before the end of the year. Once finals were over, I moved home and am spending time with my family. Since my internship does not start until the end of June, I get a much needed break. I have had time to go to go the beach, shop, read, and simply relax. As always it is nice to be home, but not a day goes by that I don’t miss Purdue. I can’t wait to return in the fall and finish my final year.

–Kelsey Leliaert, Apparel Design & Technology

This entry was posted in Ambassadors. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

