Keeping Busy This Summer

I’m currently working at a Physical Therapy clinic in my hometown of Zionsville, Indiana.  I began working there last summer and picked it up again this summer. It’s a great experience for me personally because it falls right in line with my career choice.  In addition to this, I was able to gain some observation hours necessary for grad school with a professional sports team here in Indianapolis.  Other than that I’m taking an online class that began in June and will continue through July.  While the class is not very difficult I’ve found that setting aside blocks of time to work on it during the week is the best way to stay caught up.  If available I would suggest student’s to try out an online course to see how they like it, I’ve found that for someone with a busy schedule or for someone with a lot of credits they can be very relieving in that you are able to work around your schedule.  Other than that I’ll be vacationing to Utah towards the end of July and moving back up to Purdue soon after!

–Aaron Knott, Movement and Sports Sciences

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Health and Kinesiology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

