Trying to Get the Perfect Balance

This school year has been really stressful and very busy compared to other semesters. My classes are more involved with the students through more tests, group projects, HotSeat questionnaires and quizzes. I have also been busy with work and trying to balance my school & family life. I am trying to get very organized. It is hard to find time in my busy schedule to study, read the textbook and take notes on the required material. I just need a few weeks to catch up!!! Not to mention, I have had a on-going cold for the past two weeks. Hopefully, I will be back on my feet in no time!!!

— Allyson Clingenpeel, Family and Consumer Sciences Education

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Human Development and Family Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trying to Get the Perfect Balance

  1. Ross says:

    I hope you feel better with that cold!! I understand what you are going through and trust me life is so STRESSFUL!!

Leave a Reply

