A Nice, Relaxing Spring Break

It’s always a good feeling to be back at Purdue after a nice, relaxing spring break.  I got to spend the week at home with my family and had shopping trip down to Indianapolis for a day. Not only did I go shopping, but I ate at my favorite restaurant, The Cheesecake Factory.  I did do some homework and even apply for a scholarship for Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences through Kokomo’s Psi Iota Xi Chapter.  Even though I didn’t travel down to Florida, I still enjoyed getting to be at home and take a break from school before finishing out the rest of this spring semester. It’s crazy to think there’s only 6 weeks left of the spring semester and then I will be a senior! Time flies when you’re having the best time of your life at Purdue University!

Hail Purdue and Boiler Up!

-Courtney Wisher, Junior, Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

