Purdue Football

I cannot believe its already been a month since my senior year started.

One exciting event that I had the chance to attend was the Purdue/Notre Dame football ND gamegame last weekend at Purdue. The stands were packed and it was an awesome game to watch at 8 P.M.I tailgated with my friends before the game and we all packed the stands at Ross Ade Stadium that night.

Watching Purdue football is the highlight of my fall semester and I’m looking forward to next weekend’s Homecoming game vs. Northern Illinois.

Go Boilers!

— Courtney Wisher, Senior, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

