Made It Through The First Round Of Exams!

Whew! I made it through the first round of exams in one piece. I had 3 exams last week and 1 this past Monday and they all went pretty well. I think balance is the key to surviving exam week(s) because you’re bound to have at least 2 exams in a week if you have multiple classes that have three or more exams in the semester. You also have to prioritize. If you have an exam on Monday and Friday like I did, the weekend before had to be more focused on the Monday exams so the rest of the week could be focused on my Friday exam. After two years, I pretty much have it under control. It’s not necessarily any easier, just more manageable when you know what to expect. I’m looking forward to a much needed break in two weeks when I return home for October/Fall Break.

— Lacy Watts, Junior, Premedical

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Health Sciences Pre-Professional. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

