Enjoying My Last Semester of Undergrad

I can’t believe this is my last undergraduate semester at Purdue. These past four years have flown by and it seems unreal that I am graduating in May with my Bachelor’s Degree in Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences. One important job I had this past semester was working on my graduate school applications. After months of tweaking my personal statement and resume, all the applications are submitted and now the waiting begins. I applied to a variety of schools within the Midwest and I hope to continue my dream of attending graduate school to receive my Master’s Degree in Speech-Language Pathology. Here’s to enjoying my last semester of undergrad!

Boiler up and hammer down!

— Courtney Wisher, Senior, Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

