My Favorite Time on Campus

Zeta 1Happy October! It is officially my favorite month of the year, and favorite time to be on Purdue’s gorgeous campus! This month has been busy with midterms, football, and fall break, but one of my favorite events so far has been my sorority’s bZeta 2arn dance! I am a proud member of Zeta Tau Alpha, and currently serve as ritual chairman on our executive council. Every fall we have a date function where we go to a local farm in the Lafayette area and dance, go on a hayride, have a bonfire, and listen to country music of course! Greek life at Purdue has introduced me to so many life long friends, and has surrounded me with endless opportunities to get involved on campus and become a leader. I am looking forward to what the rest of the semester has to bring with my sorority and can’t wait to enjoy the rest of my junior fall at Purdue.

Boiler Up!

— Rachel Baur, Junior, Human Services

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Human Development and Family Studies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

