Final Exams Are Creeping Up

Bell towerAs fall autumn comes upon us, it is hard to believe that the semester is almost over. Throughout the semester, the school has been fun and enjoyable, but most of all it has provided several learning experiences. I have missed home watching the sun go down across the harvested fields and longed to be in a tractor. But early morning classes make me feel like I am at home working again. So, I could really pass on the Sunsetopportunity to not go to work any earlier than I have too. I have enjoyed several of my ambassador events such as eating lunch with alumni. I look forward to Thanksgiving break coming – it is motivation to work towards and strive to achieve my best on my exams before break. Thanksgiving break means that final exams are creeping up faster than ever, but through hard work and preparation it should turn out as planned.

— Austin Bender, Junior, Pre-Physical Therapy

This entry was posted in Ambassadors, Health Sciences Pre-Professional. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

