It’s November Already?!

November is one of my favorite months! Not only is it the perfect weather for hoodies, boots, and leggings, but a time for hot chocolate and snuggling up in a blanket. November is also my favorite month because not only do we have Thanksgiving Break, but we also have Thanksgiving!! Which is time for the best food of the year and to gorge myself until I feel like I am going to explode.

I love going home and celebrating with friends and family. However, the hardest part is trying to finish out the semester on a good note. I sometimes get too excited about coming home and being with friends and family that I forget to stay focused on what is really important, school. I have a countdown until I get to leave for Thanksgiving Break and it could not come sooner!

— Emma Foster, Junior, Public Health

This entry was posted in Ambassadors and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

